Heels_N_Squeals 44 / F
"Just here looking around for now."
Bailey, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2017

To view all of
Heels_N_Squeals's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuckspace?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heels_N_Squeals's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,934,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Heels_N_Squeals 44/F
Bailey, Colorado
Hi, thank you for taking a few minutes to read my profile I am going to keep this short, direct, up to date at all times and to the point. I'm a classy kind of gal so that means treat me with kindness and respect and you'll get it back in return. Seeking single white men and women only. It is just my preference in taste and is to not be taken offensively by anyone who is black, Latino, Asian or otherwise. Just looking for uncomplicated friendship FIRST and possibly some fun times to follow after establishment of friendship and compatibility. Not seeking love here. If you are up for a stroll in the park, a drive, coffee or dinner, or maybe a quiet evening with a little bit of classic love music followed up with heels and squeals if you can show this Princess a good time like a gentleman.

My Ideal Person Be sane, be clean, be d/d free, be able to hold a conversation, have a sense of humor and please live local within no more that 30-40 minutes from me. I don't care much of your status, whether single, married or have a gf. Just be honest about all things with me and we should do just fine. Also, don't come off like a total pig or I'll ignore you. I'm a Princess. Treat me with respect and class.

  • 44 / female
  • Bailey, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium