Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sex Dating / Swinger Community
Isabella_Ramirez 28 / F
"Hey there! I'm Isa and I'm looking for a lot of fun"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2023

To view all of
Isabella_Ramirez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of - Sex Dating / Swinger Community?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Isabella_Ramirez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Puerto Rico, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Isabella_Ramirez 28/F
New York, New York
[B]ESPAÑOL:[/B] Soy una chica Colombiana de 28 años, busco una buena pareja para divertirme mucho y jugar con mi placer. Me gusta escuchar música, salir con mis amigas, leer, ver Netflix. Conversar con personas y hacer amigos. Me gusta que un hombre sea amable, romantico, detallista, apasionado, que me haga reír, y que sea muy sociable. En el sexo me gusta hacer y recibir orales, me gusta iniciar romantico y que suba la calentura hasta que me folle rudamente, amo que me toquen y acaricien. Me gusta experimentar y estoy abierta a divertirme. ----- [B]ENGLISH:[/B] I am a 28-year-old Colombian girl, I am looking for a good partner to have a lot of fun and play with my pleasure. I like listening to music, going out with my friends, reading, watching Netflix. Talk to people and make friends. I like a man who is kind, romantic, thoughtful, passionate, who makes me laugh, and who is very sociable. In sex I like to give and receive oral, I like to start romantic and that the fever rises until he fucks me roughly, I love being touched and caressed. I like to experiment and I am open to having fun.

My Ideal Person ESPAÑOL:
Una persona soiciable que le guste bailar alegre, estrovertida que tengamos muchas cosas en comun que no sea celoso y de mente abierta a experimentar cosas nuevas


A sociable person who likes to dance, cheerful, outgoing that we have many things in common that is not jealous and open-minded to experimenting with new things

  • 28 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Homemade
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: