KougarTrish 50 / F
"Live in the moment"
Thornton, Colorado, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2017

To view all of
KougarTrish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuckspace?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KougarTrish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,825 New photos this week!
  • 89,571,767 Active Members!*
KougarTrish 50/F
Thornton, Colorado
If you want to take pics or video of me or us, that sounds fun.
Looking for new experiences. I enjoy the excitement of meeting new people and everything that comes with that! First touch, first kiss, first sight naked, first time locking eyes while.......its when you meet someone who you want to do that with a second and third time that is even more exciting. That's when some of the most (I did not say all) amazing sex takes place!! I am looking for THOSE people. Please do not confuse this for someone SEEKING A RELATIONSHIP Relationships shouldn't be sought after, they just develop Will I run from the perfect LTR?? Fuck no lol and neither should you...but I am currently looking for lots of fun, not a relationship.

My Ideal Person Sense of humor is a must! Flirty and playful, sexy but he might not know it. Definitely vocal (tell me how sexy I am and how good I make you feel, it's a huge turn on!) Someone who enjoys passion, chemistry, and having a drink or two that leads to mind blowing sex!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Backstreet Boyz, Direction, Bruno Mars, Maroon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to go down on me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum, Bruno Mars, Jason DeRulo...any guy who
can dance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KougarTrish's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: