SwtBadGrl 45 / F
"This kitty needs some serious taming"
El Paso, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SwtBadGrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuckspace?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwtBadGrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,173 New photos this week!
  • 81,347,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
SwtBadGrl 45/F
El Paso, Texas
If your profile has nothing to say and your pics are just close-ups, then there really is NO reason to be interested in you
I cannot think of anything I would not be willing to do for a man or woman who would ravage my body with his/her hands and mouth.

I’m a mixed race (East Indian/white/black) bisexual woman with a normal life, a family and career that must be planned around. My presence here will not interfere with my life. I haven’t had much luck here, but there is always hope.

I like to get to know someone beyond a dick pic before I go to the next level with them. I like to exchange ideas over email to see if we are on the same page before we meet. I would love a NSA FWB to play with when the need arises..

This is why I am here: I like to be wild and for sex to get kind of intense; my boundaries pushed, and sometimes crossed. I LOVE stuffing my mouth with a nice thick sausage and into pretty much everything else, as long as it isn’t degrading.

Check my videos to know what you are getting yourself into. Can you handle me?

I am married and happy. Due to his military service, he has become unable to perform at that level for the past several years. Prior to this, we had been in the life style as a couple for a while and enjoyed the excitement of new playmates (MFMF & MFF). He is TOTALLY straight and will not participate.

The only time I will play without my husband’s presence is if it’s one-on-one with another female. I like female partners to be somewhat dominant, but like to be on equal ground with men, at east until the right buttons are pushed.

I also like to be videoed so I can enjoy watching myself later. Moving the camera now and then is the only participation my husband will have.

My Ideal Person
Prefer men taller than myself since I have rather long legs, and between the ages or 26 and 40. Younger NEVER shows up, and older tends to let themselves go.

Tall, slim, well hung men who groom/manscape themselves are a big turn on. Guys that can talk dirty "during" (sexy not degrading) is a plus. I LOVE being coached during BJs.

Somebody open to discuss what we are both looking for prior to meeting. And somebody who likes to push their physical limits, rather than just stopping at the 1st "nut". I HATE quickies. I promise, I will let you go once you are exhausted. LOL

Girls... OMG, I want you. I am very submissive to other women.

GOOD HYGIENE and DISEASE FREE a MUST. Have more than a dick pic on your profile. Sex is not about your dick, it is about passion.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. they make a living out of pretending to be who they are

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SwtBadGrl's responses

  • 45 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Nursing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: